The Rocketz – Rise of the Undead CD


Track Listing:
1 Rise of the Undead
2 Long Blond Hair
3 Killing
4 Die Zombie Die
5 My Girlfriend
6 Get Away
7 Vampire’s Sorrow
8 Mad Mad Dad
9 Waking Without You
10 Frenzy
11 Police On My Back
12 Wildman
13 I Want U Dead

In stock

SKU: RocketzRise Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


A rollercoaster ride of psychobilly and rockabilly anthems featuring songs of the heart and zombies! Rise of The Undead by The Rocketz features track after track of fun, high energy sing along tunes for your guilty pleasure!

Here’s the video for KILLING, one of the best tracks on this album:

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 in