The Rocketz – We Are… CD


Track Listing:
1 All My Own
2 Loser
3 Dig the Way I Roll
4 Label on the Bottle
5 I Wanna Get a Mohawk
6 Razor Blades
7 Dead Shall Dance
8 I Don’t Like You
9 East L.A.
10 Come Back to Me
11 Gettin My Kix
12 Holiday In Cambodia
13 Slow Down
14 Robot Rock
15 Ain’t Nowhere to Go
16 Accelerator

In stock

SKU: RocketzRise Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Heart pounding non-stop punk rockabilly with heavy rock and roll influences throughout! This is an all killer no filler foot stompin Cd by The Rocketz with just a touch of melody and a wonderful ballad to soften the edge!

Here’s the video for EAST LA, one of the best tracks on the album:

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 in